Key Officials  
 
 
Name Telephone Fax Email
Shri Tanmay Kumar
(Principal Secretary)
+91(141)2227308
+91(141) 2227701
+91(141)2227306 scm-rj@gov.in
       
Shri U.R. Sahoo
ADGP (Int., Vigilance & Security)
+91(141)5116856 - adgpint-rj@nic.in
       
Smt. Gayatri A. Rathore
(Secretary )
+91(141)2227589 +91(141)2227591 scm2-rj@nic.in
       
Dr. Krishna Kant Pathak
( Secretary (RPG))
+91(141)2227046
+91(141)2227216 kkpathak@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Arijit Banerjee
(Principal Officer on Special Duty to CM)
+91(141)5116359
  arijit.banerjee@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Deepak Kumar
S.P. ( Vigilance & Security)
+91(141)2227484
  cmvigilance@gmail.com
       
Shri Maaman Singh
S.P.(Vigilance & Security-II)
+91(141)2227585
   
       
Shri Mahendra Bhardwaj
(Media Advisor)
+91(141)2227311
+91(141)2227917 mahendra.bhardwaj@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Gajanand Sharma
(OSD)
+91(141)2227716
+91(141)2385372 gajanand@nic.in
       
Shri Suresh Chand Gupta
(Joint Secretary)
+91(141)5116629
+91(141)5116629 SURESHCHANDGUPTA@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Virendra Singh Bankawat
(Joint Secretary)
+91(141)2227572
+91(141)2227572 virendra.bankawat@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Prakash Chand Sharma
(Joint Secretary)
+91(141)2385657
+91(141)2227351 prakashc.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Lekhraj Tosawara
(Joint Secretary)
+91(141)2227714
  lekhraj.tosawara@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Ajay Singh Rathore
(Joint Secretary)
+91(141)2227901
+91(141)2227223 ajays.rathore@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Dr. Bhagchand Badhal
(Deputy Secretary)
+91(141)2227185
+91(141)2227572 bhagchand.badhal@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri O P Saharan
(OSD)
+91(141)2227324
+91(141)2227324 omprakash.saharan@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Ramesh Chand Gupta
(OSD)
+91(141)2227351
+91(141)2227351 rameshc.gupta @ rajasthan . gov . in
       
Shri Dhirendra Kamthan
(OSD)
+91(141)2277805
+91(141)2385372 raje13no@gmail.com
       
Shri Phool Singh Pal
(OSD)
+91(141)2229900
+91(141)2224400
   
       
Ms. Aanchal Gupta
(OSD)
    aanchal.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Gaurav Ghosh
(OSD)
    gaurav.ghosh@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Ms. Amrita Narain
(OSD)

   
       
Shri Narendra Kumar Manghani
Director (Statistics)
+91(141)2227269
  cmis@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Sanjay J Karnik
(ACP (Deputy Director))
+91(141)2227312
  sjkarnik.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
       
Shri Hariom Sharma
Dy.Director (Statistics)
+91(141)2227269
  cmis@rajasthan.gov.in

 
     


ABOUT CM
CM OFFICE
STATE PROFILE
CITIZEN'S CORNER
CONTACT
           
  Nodal Officer : Shri Sanjay J. Karnik, OIC (Computer Cell), CMO Jaipur | Contact No : +91-141-2227312